huhu
Peace be upon to you
Since we are going to move to a new chapter, i would like to wish u guys happy new year! since dah nak 2k16 so guys im so sorry for what i've done towards u guys before. samada zahir mahupun batin. tbh, dis year is quite interesting because ive learned so much about how to live a new life. well im so sure that next year im going to do the really best for my family, friends and also my haters (since i have a lots of them so maybe (?) they need some appreciation post). oh not forget, my really lovey dovey ri.
well basically they have teached me a lot of new things and i really apprecciate all of the things. u know dis year going to be the best year since i have a new friends which is absolutely crazy abd love to do stupid thins with me (dancing near to the f5 block aha). and also, i already got what i wanted for so long. he used to be my very very good listener, sharing my problem and also laughing at nothing with me. he is so so so not romantic but its okay as long as he is still with me through my thick and thin. im so okay. so, dis is going to be his appreciation post (you know if u done this at ig acc it will be bashed so nah)
babe, you know u always have me when u are really at your toughest time. you know u always there when i need someone to talk to. i really miss all the things dat we hv done together. i really missed your curly, messy hair. like, oh ri can you pls potong rammbut tu ugh. your laugh yg tak comel pun but ntahlah susah jugak nak dngar. your face when kita terserempak nak pegi prep hmm muka mcm nak kena silat sebab tak suka tengok kau jeling jeling eu. when you teached me addmath even by using a phone (susah nak faham pun act but its okay). i missed when you started to get mad sebab aku asyik makan cafe je malam malam. eleh kau pun sama, org belanja lagi pulak tu. oh paling rindu time kau belanja eskem depan koop hahahahahahaahahaha kedekut betul. but its okay i still love you
so ri, aku tau kau ramai je peminat eh yeke tah lah tapi ada je kan. cuma nak habak sikit je. wtv yg kau rasa tak perlu, abaikan je (termasuk aku) hehehe. goodluck ye nak jadi marine engineer kan? elele acah. okay babe thanks for everything i love you a little. hohohohohohohohohohohohohohohohoho
tq for reading, xx.
p/s: ignore broken or typo(s)